tennis-balls

District Staff

Administrative

  • Cindy Paredes-Banville

    Administrative Services Director
    cparedes@morpd.com
    488-7276 ext. 3019
  • Debra Tierney

    Office Manager
    dtierney@morpd.com
    488-7276 ext. 3002
  • Jack Harrison

    District Administrator
    jharrison@morpd.com
    488-7276 ext. 3011

Recreation & Marketing

  • Barry Ross

    Director
    bross@morpd.com
    488-7276 ext. 3010
  • Brennan Collins

    Recreation Coordinator - Sports
    bcollins@morpd.com
    488-7276 ext. 3005
  • Nicole Friedrich

    Recreation and Marketing Specialist
    nfriedrich@morpd.com
    488-7276 ext. 3016
  • Rodney Dahlberg

    Supervisor, District Office
    dahlberg@morpd.com
    488-7276 ext. 3017
  • Tucker Tapke

    Bridges Coordinator
    TTapke@morpd.com
    488-7276 ext. 3015

Parks

  • Dan Piper

    Irrigation Tech
    dpiper@morpd.com
    488-2810
  • Joe Vieira

    Park Maintenance
    jvieira@morpd.com
    225-5084
  • Ken Matsumoto

    Supervisor
    kmatsumoto@morpd.com
    488-7276 ext. 3012
  • TJ Newman

    Director
    tjnewman@morpd.com
    488-7276 ext. 3007

Mission Oaks Community Center

  • Ian Roberts

    Recreation Specialist
    iroberts@morpd.com
    972-0336 ext. 224
  • Jill Bailey

    Office Assistant
    jbailey@morpd.com
    972-0336 ext. 222
  • Nancy Nelson

    Preschool Instructor
    mail@morpd.com
    488-6478
  • Pat Sieberg

    Marketing Specialist
    psieberg@morpd.com
    972-0336 ext. 228
  • Terri McAdam

    Supervisor, MO/CC – Gibbons
    tmcadam@morpd.com
    972-0336 ext. 223

Swanston Community Center

  • Danny Curtola

    Supervisor, Swanston C.C.
    dcurtola@morpd.com
    333-6464 ext. 3101
  • Lisa Hetherington

    Program Coordinator
    LHetherington@morpd.com
    333-6464
  • Malcolm Fowlkes

    Afterschool Program Coordinator
    mfowlkes@morpd.com
    333-6464
  • Nicole Plumley

    Swanston Office Coordinator
    nplumley@morpd.com
    333-6464 ext. 3103
  • Tisho Ward

    Recreation and Marketing Specialist
    tward@morpd.com
    333-6464 ext. 3104