Parks Make Life Better!

District Staff

  • Debby Walker

    District Administrator
    dwalker@morpd.com
    (916) 488-7276 ext. 3011

Administrative

  • Cindy Paredes-Banville

    Administrative Services Director
    cparedes@morpd.com
    (916) 488-7276 ext. 3019
  • Debra Tierney

    Office Manager
    dtierney@morpd.com
    (916) 488-7276 ext. 3002
  • Denise Lowry

    Office Assistant
    dlowry@morpd.com
    (916) 488-7276 ext. 3018
  • Lisa Paredes

    Office Assistant
    lparedes@morpd.com
    (916) 488-7276 ext. 3000

Recreation & Marketing

  • Barry Ross

    Director
    bross@morpd.com
    (916) 488-7276 ext. 3010
  • Brennan Collins

    Recreation Coordinator – Youth Sports
    bcollins@morpd.com
    (916) 488-7276 ext. 3005
  • David Byrd

    Recreation Coordinator – Youth Sports & Bridges
    dbyrd@morpd.com
    (916) 488-7276 ext. 3005
  • Nancy Nelson

    Preschool Instructor
    mail@morpd.com
    (916) 488-6478
  • Nicole Ternes

    Youth Sports and Camp Kids Coordinator
    nternes@morpd.com
    (916) 488-7276 ext. 3016
  • Rodney Dahlberg

    Supervisor, District Office
    dahlberg@morpd.com
    (916) 488-7276 ext. 3017

Parks

  • Allen Billingsly

    Park Maintenance
    abillingsly@morpd.com
    (916) 488-2810
  • Chris Tolomeo

    Park Maintenance
    ctolomeo@morpd.com
    (916) 488-2810
  • Dan Piper

    Irrigation Tech
    dpiper@morpd.com
    (916) 488-2810
  • Joe Vieira

    Park Maintenance
    jvieira@morpd.com
    (916) 225-5084
  • Ken Matsumoto

    Supervisor
    kmatsumoto@morpd.com
    (916) 488-7276 ext. 3012
  • TJ Newman

    Director
    tjnewman@morpd.com
    (916) 488-7276 ext. 3007

Mission Oaks Community Center

  • Ada Fong

    Volunteer Coordinator
    gibbons@morpd.com
    (916) 972-0336
  • Eric Erickson

    Van Tour Specialist
    gibbons@morpd.com
    (916) 972-0336 ext. 221
  • Glen Smith

    Building Monitor
  • Ian Roberts

    Recreation Specialist
  • Jennings Raff

    Building Monitor
    gibbons@morpd.com
    (916) 972-0336 ext. 221
  • Jill Bailey

    Office Assistant
    jbailey@morpd.com
    (916) 972-0336 ext. 222
  • Lisa Davis

    Lunch Program Specialist
    gibbons@morpd.com
    (916) 972-0336
  • Liz Petersen

    Recreation Assistant
    lpetersen@morpd.com
    (916) 972-0336 ext. 221
  • Pat Sieberg

    Marketing Specialist
    psieberg@morpd.com
    (916) 972-0336 ext. 228
  • Sushie Malkani

    Recreation Assistant
    gibbons@morpd.com
    (916) 972-0336 ext. 221
  • Terri McAdam

    Supervisor, MO/CC – Gibbons
    tmcadam@morpd.com
    (916) 972-0336 ext. 223

Swanston Community Center

  • Chelsea Pugh

    Recreation and Marketing Specialist
    cpugh@morpd.com
    333-6464 ex. 3102
  • Danny Curtola

    Supervisor, Swanston C.C.
    dcurtola@morpd.com
    (916) 333-6464 ext. 3101
  • Joe McCurley

    HYPE Coordinator
    hype@morpd.com
    (916) 333-6464 ext 3102
  • Liz Burton

    Camp Coordinator
    eburton@morpd.com
    (916) 333-6464 ext. 3102
  • Nicole Plumley

    Swanston Office Coordinator
    nplumley@morpd.com
    (916) 333-6464 ext. 3103
  • Tisho Ward

    Recreation Coordinator – Afterschool Adventures
    tward@morpd.com
    (916) 333-6464 ext. 3102
  • Tucker Tapke

    Facility Monitor
    TTapke@morpd.com
    (916) 333-6464 ext. 3103